Meet Your Admissions Counselors | Lake Erie College
Lake Erie College
Academics About LEC For Future Students For Current Students For Alumni Athletics
Meet Your Admissions Counselors









 
LAKE ERIE COLLEGE > ADMISSIONS > MEET YOUR COUNSELORS

Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Stephen Lazowski
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
Office: 440.375.7053
Mike Robare
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office: 440.375.7059
Email: mrobare@lec.edu

Will Brown
Associate Director of Recruitment
Office: 440.375.7112
Email: wbrown1@lec.edu
Elizabeth Sellers
Director of Admissions - Welcome Center Manager
Office: 440.375.7251
Email: esellers@lec.edu


Marco Gaudio
Assistant Director of International
Recruitment – Graduate and
Undergraduate Programs
Office: 440.375.7060
Email: mgaudio@lec.edu
Brittany Ankrom
Transfer Admissions and Credentialing Coordinator
Office: 440.375.7057
Email: bankrom@lec.edu


Kaitlyn Holland
Graduate Assistant for Admissions
Office: 855.GO.STORM
Email: kholland@lec.edu
Gary Carr
Graduate Assistant for Admissions
Office: 440.375.7055
Email: gcarr@lec.edu


Rebecca Plescia
Graduate Assistant for Admissions
Office: 855.GO.STORM
Email: rplescia@lec.edu
Eric Lakia
Admissions Counselor
Office: 440.375.7060
Email: elakia@lec.edu


 
Lake Erie College | 391 West Washington Street | Painesville, Ohio 44077 | 1.855.GO.STORM