Institutional Advancement | Lake Erie College
Lake Erie College
Academics About LEC For Future Students For Current Students For Alumni Athletics
Institutional Advancement
1



 
LAKE ERIE COLLEGE > ABOUT LEC > INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT

Institutional Advancement

Who We Are:

The Division of Institutional Advancement works to promote a positive image of Lake Erie College to prospective students, alumni, friends, parents and friends in the community. Institutional Advancement includes the departments of alumni relations, public relations, marketing and development.

We encourage those who believe in Lake Erie College to make an investment in our students, faculty and academic programs. We believe that ultimately, higher education is about transforming lives. We believe that earning a degree from Lake Erie College will change your life dramatically.

Our hope is to share our passion for the educational opportunities available at Lake Erie College!


Scott Evans
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Chief of the President's Staff
Office: 440.375.7255
Email: sevans@lec.edu

Pamela Palermo
Director of Development
Office: 440.375.7225
Cell: 440.645.0038
Email: ppalermo@lec.edu


Ruta Greiner
Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Office: 440.375.7224
Cell: 440.289.6561
Email: rgreiner@lec.edu

Deb Blanchard Remington
Director of Alumni and Community Relations
Office: 440.375.7040
Cell: 440.221.0292
Email: dremington@lec.edu
or lecalumni@lec.edu


Cameron Crossan
Web Designer-Developer and Coordinator of Donor Services
Office: 440.375.7231
Cell: 740.607.5051
Email: ccrossan@lec.edu

Lynne Zele
Coordinator of Advancement Services
Office: 440.375.7223
Cell: 440.346.0797
Email: lzele@lec.edu


Michelle Kolk
New Media and Marketing Coordinator
Office: 440.375.7230
Email: mkolk@lec.edu

Eric Wiedenfeld
Graduate Assistant, Alumni and Community Relations
Office: 440.375.7040
Email: ewiedenfeld@lec.edu


Jamie Castle
Graduate Assistant, Marketing and Public Relations
Office: 440.375.7221
Email: jcastle@lec.edu

 
Lake Erie College | 391 West Washington Street | Painesville, Ohio 44077 | 1.855.GO.STORM